Adrian Williams – Directorships & Shares

Adrian Williams is a director and majority shareholder of a number of companies and has numerous investments and shareholdings. Below is a summary of his directorships, shareholdings and various associations, together with relevant information about financial organisations, which may be of interest.

Company Directorships:

DM plc:   Company No: 4020844      www.dmplc.com
Incorporated in June 2000. Parent company.
Registered in England. Registered Office: Green Heys, Walford Road, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 5DB

Strike Lucky Games Ltd: Company No: 2855730      www.strikelucky.com
Incorporated in September 1993. 100% subsidiary of DM plc.
Registered in England. Registered Office: Green Heys, Walford Road, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 5DB

Purely Creative Ltd:   Company No: 5191793      www.purelycreative.com
Incorporated in July 2004. 100% subsidiary of Strike Lucky Games Ltd.
Registered in England. Registered Office: Kings Buildings, Lydney, Glos, GL15 5HE

Wye Valley Promotions Ltd:  Company No: 2415951      www.wyevalleypromotions.co.uk
Incorporated in August 1989. 100% subsidiary of DM plc.
Registered in England. Registered Office: Green Heys, Walford Road, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 5DB

Data Locator Group Ltd:   Company No: 6742075      www.dlg-pdv.com
Incorporated in November 2008. 100% subsidiary of Database Holdings Ltd.
Registered in England. Registered Office: Green Heys, Walford Road, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 5DB

PDV Ltd:   Company No: 3974954      www.dlg-pdv.com
Incorporated in April 2000. 100% subsidiary of DM plc.
Registered in England. Registered Office: Green Heys, Walford Road, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 5DB

Database Holdings Ltd:   Company No: 6730073
Incorporated in October 2008. 100% subsidiary of DM plc.
Registered in England. Registered Office: Green Heys, Walford Road, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 5DB

Accolade Publishing Ltd:  Company No; 5228102      www.accoladepublishing.co.ukIncorporated in September 2004. 100% subsidiary of Database Holdings Ltd.
Registered in England. Registered Office: Green Heys, Walford Road, Ross on Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 5DB

Notifiable Shareholdings:

These are companies in which Adrian has a shareholding which, due to its size, has been notified to the Company and the London Stock Exchange.

Driver Group:  www.driver-group.com

Bioventix: www.bioventix.com

Revolution Bars: www.revolutionbarsgroup.com

Relevant Organisations:

Companies House:  https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/companies-house

London Stock Exchange:  http://www.londonstockexchange.com/home/homepage.htm

Bloomberg:  http://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=34339144&privcapId=20385111

Hargreaves Lansdown:  http://hl.co.uk

Barclays Bank PLC:  www.barclays.com

CFP SDL UK Buffettology Fund:  http://www.sanford-deland.com/2/the-buffettology-fund